<i id="waek5"><sub id="waek5"></sub></i>
  • <b id="waek5"><wbr id="waek5"></wbr></b>

  • <b id="waek5"></b>
    <b id="waek5"><wbr id="waek5"></wbr></b>
        1. <i id="waek5"><bdo id="waek5"><output id="waek5"></output></bdo></i>
          <i id="waek5"></i>
            <u id="waek5"></u>
          <source id="waek5"><bdo id="waek5"></bdo></source><var id="waek5"></var>
        2. Sales Call

          86-510-88990314

          HOME > GUANGTONG > ABOUT US

          Wuxi Guantong Valve Factory is located in Hongshan Street, the eastern suburb of Wuxi City, on the shore of the beautiful Taihu Lake. The geographical environment is very superior. The factory covers an area of 3500 square meters, and the building area of the plant is 2500 square meters. There are more than 40 employees, 5 professional and technical personnel (including 1 engineer and 1 economist), and the registered trademark of the factory is Guantong.

          The factory was founded in 1993. Before 2009, the factory was named Wuxi Guantong Electrical Hardware Factory. It has more than ten years of experience in valve and machining. The factory has high-quality manufacturing and processing capacity. The registered capital is 10 million yuan, the inherent assets are more than 20 million yuan, the working capital is 2 million yuan, and the annual output value is 3.5 million yuan. The factory has complete production equipment, advanced test and detection methods, and 28 sets of various production equipment and special equipment, 4 sets of testing equipment. Therefore, the high quality, reliability and safety of products are guaranteed.

          The explosion-proof electro-hydraulic valves, cryogenic valves and other valves produced by the factory are designed, manufactured, tested and accepted according to GB (Chinese national standard). According to the requirements of use conditions, occasions, media, etc., cast steel materials such as WCB, 304, 316L, etc., anti-corrosion PTFE, etc. are used as seals, working pressure: 0.02-4.0Mpa, caliber: 15-200mm, explosion-proof electro-hydraulic valve control: manual control and electromagnetic control are provided; During manual control, place the manual control handle in the horizontal state, that is, open the valve, and place the handle in the vertical state, that is, close it. DC24V500mA under electromagnetic control × 2 AC; 220V50A × 2. It can realize precise automatic control with microcomputer. This product is an ideal control executive element for petroleum, chemical, pharmaceutical, food, brewing and other industries.

          "Quality first, excellence, safety and quality, customer satisfaction" is our consistent policy, and "quality first, small profits, quick turnover, service to users" is our sales policy. Wuxi Guantong Valve Factory is dedicated to serving customers at home and abroad, and to meet customer requirements with high-quality products, low prices and high-quality after-sales service.


          蘇ICP備17032665號-1

          蘇公網安備 32021402001680號

          九九国产精品视频播放_综合亚洲欧美日韩一区二区_天天综合亚洲日韩在线_国产精品va在线观看不

<i id="waek5"><sub id="waek5"></sub></i>
  • <b id="waek5"><wbr id="waek5"></wbr></b>

  • <b id="waek5"></b>
    <b id="waek5"><wbr id="waek5"></wbr></b>
        1. <i id="waek5"><bdo id="waek5"><output id="waek5"></output></bdo></i>
          <i id="waek5"></i>
            <u id="waek5"></u>
          <source id="waek5"><bdo id="waek5"></bdo></source><var id="waek5"></var>
        2. 銷售服務熱線

          0510-88990314

          首頁 > 冠通閥門 > 公司介紹

            無錫市冠通閥門廠位于秀麗的太湖之濱,無錫市東郊鴻山街道,地理環境十分優越,廠區占地面積3500平方米,廠房建筑面積2500平方米,現有職工40多人,各類專業技術人員5名,(其中工程師1名,經濟師1名),工廠注冊商標冠通牌。


            工廠創建于1993年,2009年以前廠名是無錫市冠通電器五金廠,擁有十多年閥門及機加工的豐富經驗,工廠具有高質量制造加工能力,注冊資金1000萬,固有資產2000余萬元,流動資金200萬,年產值350萬元,工廠生產設備配套齊全,試驗檢測手段先進,擁有各類生產設備及專用設備28臺(套),檢測設備4臺(套),因而保證了產品的高質量,可靠性和安全性。


            工廠生產的防爆電液閥、低溫閥等閥門均按GB(中國國家標準)進行設計、制造、檢測和驗收。根據使用的條件、場合、介質等要求,設有鑄鋼材料WCB、304、316L等材質,密封件采用耐腐聚四氟等,工作壓力:0.02-4.0Mpa,口徑:15-200mm,防爆電液閥門的控制:設有手動控制及電磁控制;手動控制時,將手動控制手柄置于水平狀態,即閥門打開,置手柄垂直狀態,即關閉。電磁控制時DC24V500mA×2 AC;220V50A×2與微機配套實現精確自動控制,本產品是石油,化工,醫藥,食品,釀造等行業理想的控制執行元件。


            “以質為本,精益求精,安全優質,客戶滿意”是我廠的一貫方針,“質量第一,薄利多銷,服務用戶”是我廠的銷售方針。無錫市冠通閥門廠竭誠為國內外廣大客戶服務,并以優質的產品,低廉的價格,高品位的售后服務,來滿足客戶的要求!



          蘇ICP備17032665號-1

          蘇公網安備 32021402001680號

          九九国产精品视频播放_综合亚洲欧美日韩一区二区_天天综合亚洲日韩在线_国产精品va在线观看不